Flanges – Precision and Diversity

Welcome to the Steel Flanges Association

The Fachvereinigung Stahlflanschen e.V. is an association of companies, whose manufacturing program includes totally or partly the production of steel flanges.The Fachvereinigung protects and promotes the common expert interests of its members. The members of the Fachvereinigung Stahlflanschen e.V. have to be manufacturers in the EU.

Organigram

Presidency

Peter Behrend (Chairman)
Flanschenwerk Bebitz GmbH
Lebendorfer Straße 1, 06420 Bebitz
Telefon: [+49] (0)34691 / 40-0
Fax: [+49] (0)34691 / 40 329
E-Mail: P.BEHREND@BEBITZ.de
Dipl.-Ing. Günter Langenbach
Langenbach Flanschen GmbH
Industriestraße 10, 57555 Brachbach
Telefon: [+49] (0)2745 / 91070-0
Fax: [+49] (0)2745 / 9107088
E-Mail: G.Langenbach@langenbach-flanschen.de
Dr. Christoph Wagner
Finkenweg 3, 57250 Netphen
Telefon: [+49] (0)271 / 76 87 7
Fax: [+49] (0)271 / 30 39 63 1
E-Mail: ccwagner@t-online.de
Dr. Oliver Schellberg

Flanschenwerk Bebitz GmbH
Lebendorfer Straße 1, 06420 Bebitz
Telefon: [+49] (0)34691 / 40-0
Fax: [+49] (0)34691 / 40 329
E-Mail: O.Schellberg@BEBITZ.de

Managing Director

Frank Harms

Fachvereinigung Stahlflanschen e.V.
Kaiserswerther Straße 137, 40474 Düsseldorf
Telefon: [+49] (0)211 / 4 56 42 47
Fax: [+49] (0)211 / 4 56 42 46
E-Mail: frank.harms@flanschenverband.de

Technical Committee 

Dipl.-Ing. Tilo Wagner (Chairman)
Flanschenwerk Bebitz GmbH
Lebendorfer Straße 1, 06420 Bebitz
Telefon: [+49] (0)34691 / 40-30 5/-0
Fax: [+49] (0)34691 / 40 32 9
E-Mail: T.WAGNER@BEBITZ.de
Peter Behrend
Flanschenwerk Bebitz GmbH
Lebendorfer Straße 1, 06420 Bebitz
Telefon: [+49] (0)34691 / 40-0
Fax: [+49] (0)34691 / 40 329
E-Mail: P.BEHREND@BEBITZ.de
Roman Hebestreit

Hebestreit Rohrzubehör GmbH
Erfurter Straße 15, 44143 Dortmund
Telefon: [+49] (0)231 / 562203-13
Fax: [+49] (0)231 / 562203-22
E-Mail: Info@Hebestreit-Rohrzubehoer.de

Dr.-Ing. Markus Mohr
SOYKA GmbH Rohrverbindungen
Am Gartenkamp 56, 44807 Bochum
Telefon: [+49] (0)234 / 90 38 3-15/-0
Fax: [+49] (0)234 / 90 38 35 5
E-Mail: mohr@soyka.de
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Tiedke
Gutenbergstraße 10, 06406 Bernburg
Telefon: [+49] (0)3471 / 35 13 29
Mobil: [+49] (0)176 / 56811822
E-Mail: i-tiedke@t-online.de
Jens Wagener
Ewald Waffenschmidt GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Straße 6, 57482 Wenden-Hünsborn
Telefon: [+49] (0)2762 / 92 66-41/-86
Fax: [+49] (0)2762 / 92 66 90
E-Mail: jens.wagener@waffenschmidt.de
Dirk Breyer
Weidenauer Straße 35, 57076 Siegen
Telefon: [+49] (0)271 / 77293-0
Fax: [+49] (0)271 / 7729333
E-Mail: dirk.breyer@kiel-flanschen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Günter Langenbach
Langenbach Flanschen GmbH
Industriestraße 10, 57555 Brachbach
Telefon: [+49] (0)2745 / 91070-0
Fax: [+49] (0)2745 / 9107088
E-Mail: G.Langenbach@langenbach-flanschen.de
André Piasecki
Wilhelm Geldbach GmbH
Auf der Reihe 2, 45884 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: [+49] (0)209 / 947636-120
Fax: [+49] (0)209 / 947636-22
E-Mail: andre.piasecki@geldbach.com
Roland Waffenschmidt
Ewald Waffenschmidt GmbH & Co. KG
Otto-Hahn-Straße 6, 57482 Wenden-Hünsborn
Telefon: [+49] (0)2762 / 92 66-16/-0
Fax: [+49] (0)2762 / 92 66 90
E-Mail: roland.waffenschmidt@waffenschmidt.de